NTS DRAMAFEST Directory

British Columbia

FESTIVAL REPRESENTATIVES

Festival Coordinators


Sharon Conrad 
Email: theatre.garden@yahoo.ca


Gordon Hamilton 
Email: ghamilton@sd35.bc.ca

Team

Emily Peck
Student Delegate Liaison

Mitchell Deeming
Communications Manager

Jake Guy
Festival Assistant

ZONE REPRESENTATIVES

Zone 1 – Northeast

Jennifer Ylagan, Energetic Learning Campus, Fort St. John 
Email: jylagan@prn.bc.ca


Zone 2 – Northwest

Alison O’Toole, Prince Rupert Secondary, Prince Rupert 
Email: kieva1@citytel.net


Zone 3 – North Central

Earl Tourangeau, Correlieu Secondary, Quesnel 
Email: earltourangeau@sd28.bc.ca


Zone 4 – Kamloops


Currently no representative. 
Email:


Zone 5 – North Okanagan

Lana O’Brien, W.L. Seaton Secondary, Vernon 
Email: lobrien@sd22.bc.ca


Zone 6 – South Okanagan

Lori Grant, Princess Margaret Secondary, Penticton 
Email: lgrant@summer.com


Zone 7 – Rocky Mountains

Currently no representative. 
Email:


Zone 8 – Kootenays

Robyn Sheppard, L.V. Rogers Secondary, Nelson 
Email: rsheppard@sd8.bc.ca


Zone 9 – Upper Fraser Valley

Brian Billo, W.J. Mouat Secondary 
Email: Brian_Billo@sd34.bc.ca

Zone 10 – North Island

Christine Knight, Carihi Secondary, Campbell River 
Email: christine.knight@sd72.bc.ca

Zone 11 – South Island

Currently no representative. 
Email:


Zone 12 – Langley

Gordon Hamilton, Brookswood Secondary, Langley 
Email: ghamilton@sd35.bc.ca


Zone 13 – Surrey

Craig Wrotniak, North Surrey Secondary, Surrey 
Email: wrotniak_c@sd36.bc.ca


Zone 14 – TriCities

Coco Roberge, Charles Best Secondary, Coquitlam 
Email: nroberge@sd43.bc.ca


Zone 14B – Burnaby / New Westminster

Currently no representative. 
Email:


Zone 15 – North / West Vancouver

Currently no representative. 
Email:


Zone 16 – Vancouver

Meghan Byrne, Magee Secondary, Vancouver 
Email: mbyrne@vsb.bc.ca


Zone 17 – Delta

Leslie Stark, Burnsview Secondary, Delta 
Email: lstark@deltasd.bc.ca


Zone 18 – Richmond

Marco Soriano, McNair Secondary, Richmond 
Email: msoriano@sd38.bc.ca

ART APART | 100 artists have been selected to receive the Art Apart grant

See this week's projects here!

Subscribe to our newsletter to receive news on the selected projects and about our professional training programs' upcoming activities.